Our Team

/Our Team
Our Team2018-11-26T12:42:41+00:00

Office: We are here for you from Monday to Thursday from 07:30 – 17:00 and Fridays from 07:30 – 15:00 (CET), except saturdays, sundays and bank holidays.
Warehouse: We are here for you from Monday to Thursday from 07:30 – 16:30 and Fridays from 07:30 – 14:40 (CET), except saturdays, sundays and bank holidays.

If you like to speak or write to somebody specific, use the details below – otherwise you are welcome to use our online contact form for general purposes or send an E-mail to office@mupsped.at

Management / Accounting

Kurt Montscher
Kurt Montscher
Phone: +43 1 203 5885 – 24
Mobile: +43 664 240 80 40
E-Mail: kurt.montscher@mupsped.at
Michael Pawlik
Michael PawlikOverseas, west bound traffic, projects
Phone: +43 1 203 5885 – 21
Mobile: +43 664 240 80 30
E-Mail: michael.pawlik@mupsped.at
Eleonore Thürr
Eleonore ThürrAccounting
Phone: +43 1 203 5885 – 20
E-Mail: eleonore.thuerr@mupsped.at

Verkehrsabteilung

Prok. Heinz Pirtzl
Prok. Heinz PirtzlTraffic westbound, eastbound, projects
Phone: +43 1 203 5885 – 12
Mobile: +43 664 240 80 90
E-Mail: heinz.pirtzl@mupsped.at
Manfred Hoffmann
Manfred HoffmannOverseas, projects
Phone: +43 1 203 5885 – 10
Mobile: +43 664 240 80 60
E-Mail: manfred.hoffmann@mupsped.at
Christoph Wallner
Christoph WallnerTraffic westbound, eastbound, projects
Phone: +43 1 203 5885 – 14
Mobile: +43 664 887 26 381
E-Mail: christoph.wallner@mupsped.at
Boris Huemer
Boris HuemerTraffic westbound, eastbound, projects
Phone: +43 1 203 5885 – 24
Mobile: +43 664 887 263 80
E-Mail: boris.huemer@mupsped.at

Customs department

Prok. Franz Bugl
Prok. Franz Bugl
Phone: +43 1 203 5885 – 11
Mobile: +43 664 240 80 47
E-Mail: franz.bugl@mupsped.at
Christian Schlosser
Christian Schlosser
Phone: +43 1 203 5885 – 22
Mobile: +43 664 240 80 50
E-Mail: christian.schlosser@mupsped.at

House hold goods – moving

Michael Pawlik
Michael Pawlik
Tel: +43 1 203 5885 – 21
Mobil: +43 664 240 80 30
E-Mail: michael.pawlik@mupsped.at

Warehouse

Gerhard Messer
Gerhard Messer
Phone: +43 1 203 5885 – 16
Avdi Rugova
Avdi Rugova
Mobile: +43 676 420 48 41